FAQ

We answer frequently asked questions here:



Store registration

Do I need to register for a one-time order?

For a one-time order you can simply select the desired items, go to checkout and select “Continue without registration”. Your data will be stored there only for this one order.

Why should I create a user account?

Registering as a customer gives you the advantage of being able to view your orders even after several months or years. If you ever want to buy a string or something similar later, you can always look it up in your user account. In addition, we know which product fits your bow and can therefore advise you optimally.

How do I get dealer access?

We know how important it is to have the right bow in the store for a successful sale. Take advantage of the opportunity to order Antur bows today to offer your customers maximum choice!

Registration (antur.at)

I have forgotten my password. How do I get into my account?

Simply by clicking on “Log in” and then on “Forgot your password?”. A new password will be assigned to your account and sent to you by e-mail.

j

Antur Bows

Rules: Are Antur bows compliant with the rules?

Madoc & Euron may be officially shot as longbow according to WA rules. Arthur meets all the requirements to be approved as a tournament bow.

What is the correct stand height for the Antur bows?

The correct stand height can be found in the technical data of each bow on the product page. Depending on your shooting style and the arrow weight you use, feel free to use 0.5 inch more or less stand height.

What is the prescribed arrow weight for Antur bows?

Antur bows are designed in such a way that we do not have to prescribe an arrow weight. You can find the recommended arrow weight in the technical data of each bow on the product page.

Which tendon material is recommended?

Antur bows are best shot with a FastFlight string. This allows the bow to develop its full energy. When you purchase an Antur bow, the Antur Carefree Package includes a FastFlight string to match the bow.

In what poundage are Antur bows available?

Antur bows are currently made from 15 – 55 pounds in 5 pound increments for right and left handed archers. We manufacture special pound sizes on request at info@antur.at.



Payment & Shipping

What payment options do I have?

Possible payment methods in Antur webshop are:

– Immediate bank transfer
– Mastercard or Visa
– Cash in advance

When will shipping charges apply to my order?

The shipping costs depend on the goods, the value of your order and the country to which it is delivered. Once you have added all the items you want to your shopping cart, your individual shipping costs will be displayed.

How does the delivery of the 3D targets work?

Delivery of 3D animals is made by forwarding company. Due to the different size and weight of the animals and depending on the quantity ordered, shipping costs can vary greatly. Your shipping costs will be calculated individually (depending on quantity, size and weight) based on your order and offered at the most favorable conditions.



Warranty & Revocation

How long do I have warranty on my Antur bow?

2-year warranty on all Antur bows: The voluntary warranty goes beyond the legal warranty and guarantees the bow owner maximum safety for his Antur bow. Of course, Antur Archery also strives to find a customer-oriented solution beyond this 2-year warranty in case of need.

How long can I withdraw from the purchase of a bow?

You can test your new Antur bow 14 days for free. If you don’t like it, you can cancel your purchase within this period without giving any reason by contacting us (Archery Equipment GmbH, Bahnhofstraße 31, 4481 Asten, Tel.: 0043 7243 93056, E-Mai: info@antur.at) by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by mail, fax or e-mail) about your decision to revoke this contract.

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen beantworten wir hier:

Anmeldung im Shop

Muss ich mich für eine einmalige Bestellung registrieren?

Für eine einmalige Bestellung kannst du einfach die gewünschten Artikel auswählen, zur Kasse gehen und dort „Weiter ohne Anmeldung“ wählen. Deine Daten werden dort nur für diesen einen Auftrag gespeichert.

Warum soll ich ein Benutzerkonto anlegen?

Eine Registrierung als Kunde bietet dir den Vorteil, dass du deine Bestellungen auch nach mehreren Monaten oder Jahren noch einsehen kannst. Solltest du später einmal eine Sehne oder ähnliches nachkaufen wollen, kannst du in deinem Benutzerkonto immer nachsehen. Außerdem wissen so auch wir welches Produkt zu deinem Bogen passt und können dich  somit optimal beraten.

Wie komme ich zu einem Händlerzugang?

Wir wissen wie wichtig es für einen erfolgreichen Verkauf ist, den richtigen Bogen im Shop zu haben. Nutze noch heute die Möglichkeit Antur Bögen zu bestellen um deinen Kunden eine maximale Auswahl zu bieten!

Registrierung (antur.at)

Ich habe mein Passwort vergessen. Wie komme ich in meinen Account?

Ganz einfach, indem du auf „Anmelden“ und dann auf „Passwort vergessen?“ klickst.  Für deine Account wird ein neues Passwort vergeben und dir per E-Mail zugesandt. 

j

Antur Bögen

Regelwerk: Sind Antur Bögen regelkonform?

Madoc & Euron dürfen nach WA Regelwerk offiziell als Langbogen geschossen werden. Artus erfüllt alle Voraussetzungen um als Turnierbogen zugelassen zu werden.

Wie ist die korrekte Standhöhe für die Antur Bögen?

Die korrekte Standhöhe findest du bei den technischen Daten jedes einzelnen Bogens auf der Produktseite. Je nach Schießstil und verwendetem Pfeilgewicht kannst du gerne 0,5 Zoll mehr oder weniger Standhöhe verwenden. 

Welches Pfeilgewicht ist bei den Antur Bögen vorgeschrieben?

Die Antur Bögen sind so konstruiert, dass wir kein Pfeilgewicht vorschreiben müssen. Das empfohlene Pfeilgewicht findest du bei den technischen Daten  jedes einzelnen Bogens auf der Produktseite.

Welches Sehnenmaterial ist empfehlenswert?

Antur Bögen schießt du am Besten mit einer FastFlight Sehne. Dadurch entfaltet der Bogen seine volle Energie. Beim Kauf eines Antur Bogens ist im Antur Sorglospaket eine FastFlight Sehne passend zum Bogen dabei.

In welcher Pfundstärke sind Antur Bögen erhältlich?

Antur Bögen werden aktuell von 15 – 55 Pfund in 5 Pfundschritten für Rechts- und Linkshandschützen gefertigt. Sonderpfundstärken fertigen wir auf Anfrage unter info@antur.at. 

Zahlung & Versand

Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten habe ich?

Mögliche Zahlungsmethoden im Antur Webshop sind: 

– Sofortüberweisung
– Mastercard oder Visa
– Vorauskassa

Wann fallen Versandkosten für meine Bestellung an?

Die Versandkosten sind abhängig der Ware, dem Warenwert deiner Bestellung und dem Land in das geliefert wird. Wenn du alle gewünschten Artikel in den Warenkorb gelegt hast, werden dir deine individuellen Versandkosten angezeigt. 

Wie funktioniert die Lieferung der 3D-Ziele?

Die Lieferung der 3D-Tiere erfolgt per Spedition. Aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Größe und Gewicht der Tiere und abhängig von der bestellten Menge, können die Versandkosten sehr stark variieren. Deine  Versandkosten werden (je nach Menge, Größe und Gewicht) aufgrund deiner Bestellung individuell kalkuliert und zu günstigsten Konditionen angeboten. 

Garantie & Widerruf

Wie lange habe ich Garantie auf meinen Antur Bogen?

2 Jahre Garantie auf alle Antur Bögen: Die freiwillige Garantieleistung geht über die gesetzliche Gewährleistung hinaus und garantiert dem Bogenbesitzer maximale Sicherheit für seinen Antur Bogen. Selbstverständlich ist Antur Archery auch über diese 2 Jahre Garantie hinaus bestrebt, im Fall der Fälle, eine kundenorientierte Lösung zu finden. 

Wie lange kann ich vom Kauf eines Bogens zurücktreten?

Du kannst deinen neuen Antur Bogen 14 Tage gratis testen. Sollte er dir nicht gefallen, kannst du innerhalb dieser Frist ohne Angabe von Gründen vom Kauf zurücktreten, indem du uns (Archery Equipment GmbH, Bahnhofstraße 31, 4481 Asten, Tel.: 0043 7243 93056, E-Mai: info@antur.at) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informierst.